Skip to main content

The finals of the 2017 ARTiculation prize took place at Clare College, University of Cambridge on 10th March 2017, with the following taking the honors:

First Prize was awarded to Helen Webley-Brown from Ashcroft Technology Academy for her presentation on Berndnaut Smilde, Nimbus Sankt Peter, 2014

Second Prize was awarded to Anastasia Karamzina from Caterham School, Frida Kahlo, The Suicide of Dorothy Hale, 1939

Third Prize was awarded to Michael Beattie from Southmoore Academy Hélio Oiticica, Tropicália, 1967